Bring on the Beautiful Weather…it’s Gardening Time!

Song of the Day: “It’s A Beautiful Morning” by The Rascals

I’m welcoming this weather with open arms, and just placed my order for topsoil for the garden. I will have four 4×8 raised bed gardens this year with eggplant, cucumber, spinach, lettuce, pole beans, tomatoes, and a separate herb garden (all have been started by seed). After taking last year off from gardening, I’m ready to dive right into it, and I will try to post some more pictures in the coming weeks.

In other news, I’m still working on the video studio and will be adding a 3rd camera next week. I’ve learned so much in the past few weeks and though I’m not much of a betting man, would wager that I’ll learn tons more in the coming months as I push forward with my music project.

As I type this, the birds are chirping outside, practically begging me to come back outside…and I can’t help but oblige.

Until next time…

Ryan

Please let me know your thoughts

